Dj Screw - Diary of the Originator - It's All Good - Chapter 107

Disc 1

1.Biggie-Kick in the door
2.8-ball & Mjg-Jazzy hoes
3.Jd & Da brat-We just wanna party wit u
4.2pac&outlaws-What's your fantasy
5.Nas-Fed's are out in the dark
6.8-ball & Mjg-That Girl (Instr)
7Mase-Why you over there looking at me
8.Mr.Mike-It's a gangsta stroll

Disc 2

1.Fat Pat-Tops Drop
2.Master P-Ghetto Dope
3.2pac-Life so hard on a nigga
4.8-ball&Mjg-That's for real
5.Mariah Carey&Mase-Can't keep my eyes off you
6.2pac-They wanna bury me
7.Cash Money-All kinds of cars
8.Fat Pat& Lil Keke-Freestyle