{Request} Swisha House - The Day Hell Broke Loose - Regular Version

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I don't really wanna post regular version cd's here, this is Screw World, but for my supporters; here ya go

1. Intro (The Bootlegger) - Lil Mario/Big Pic
2. The Day Hell Broke Loose - Tiger/J-Dog/Lil Mario/Lester Roy/Lil' Ron/Slim Thug
3. Playa Made - Slim Thug/Lil' Ron/Billy Cook
4. Big Ballin', Shot Callin' - Big Tiger/Lil' Mario/Big Pic/Twin/L.T./A.D.
5. Can't Stop From Ballin' - Lil' Mario/C-Note/Lil'Pluck
6. Glassy 4's - Archie Lee/Big Pic/Lester Roy
7. Hay Hay Hay - Spm/Lil' Mario/Slim Thug
8. Boppin Bitches - Big Tiger/Lil' Mario
9. Still Thuggin - Lil' Mario/Archie Lee/J-Dog
10. Down South G's - J-Dog/Lil' Mario/Big Tiger
11. Time 2 Shine (The Snitch) - Archie Lee/Lil' Ron/P.J./Slim Thug
12. Fuck Sumtin, Suck Sumtin - Archie Lee/Big Tiger/Lil' Mario/Slim Thug
13. Real Playa 4 Ya - Slim Thug/Archie Lee/Big Tiger/Lil' Ron/ Billy Cook
14. Peep The Picture - Sabwarfare/Slim Thug/Lashonda
15. Name Or Fame - Camilean/PAul Wall/Archie Lee
16. Ghetto In The Sky - Slim Thug/Lil' Mario/Lester Roy/Sabwarfare/J-Dog/Billy Cook