Dj Genius - How You Like Me Now? Vol.3

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This DVD comes with a BONUS mix tape mixed by DJ Genius & DJ Jess aka Versa-Styles featuring new music from Plies, TI, Scarface, Lil Wayne, Drojo, Kyle Lee, Webbie, Fade Dogg, Trae, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross & More.

This DVD does not have the regular version - only the screwed and chopped version.

1. Slim Thug-Wood Grain Wheel
2. Birdman ft Lil Wayne-Pop Bottles
3. Plies ft T Pain-Shawty
4. Baby Bash ft T Pain-Cyclone
5. Jay Z- Blue Magic
6. Cassidy ft Swizz Beats-My Drink and 2 Step
7. 50 Cent ft Akon-Ill Still Kill
8. DJ Khaled ft Trick Daddy Rick Ross Plies-Im So Hood
9. Young Jeezy-Brown Paper Bag
10. USDA-Corporate Thuggin'
11. 50 Cent-I Get Money
12. Keshia Cole ft Missy-Let It Go
13. Kanye West-Good Life
14. Hurricane Chris-Hand Clap
15. Kyle Lee-Hustle and Flow
16. Gorrila Zoe-Hood N*gga
17. David Banner ft Lil Wayne Akon Snoop-9mm
18. Souja Boy-Crank That
19. Gucci Mane-Freaky Girl
20. The Dream ft Fabolous-Shawty a 10
21. Kanye West-Stronger
22. Wyclef ft Akon Lil Wayne-Sweetest Girl
23. DTP-Celebrity Chick

Download Links for DVD

Download Links for Album

props to pimpsoeasy05 for da upload


AzzAkka said…
Is it possible to get a reup of this?