Frayser Boy - Da Key - Simmered & Sliced Remix by ILLWILLZ

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01. Big Money
02. Hood Thang
03. Hoe Ni..a
04. What We Smoke,What We Pop
05. How I Came Up
06. Twerk Dat Thang
07. 100 Or Nothing
08. Money Gettin' Mission
09. Hatin' On Me
10. Blame It On Patron ft. Juicy J
11. Come On Then
12. Wanna See Me Fall
13. Another Level
14. Any Day,Any Time


propz to ILLWILLZ for da upload

Holla Atcha Boy!!!!


Anonymous said…
this shit sucks!!!