Lil Flip - Breakin Bread (2001)

01. South Side Smoke Shop Intro
02. U And Dat (Remix) featuring Lil' Flip, E-40, Juelz Santana, and Snoop Dogg
03. Shawty
04. Paint Job
05. Money On My Mind
06. Swang (remix)
07. Snap Yo Fyngaz
08. Stuntin? In My Caddy
09. Purple Sprite
10. Rollin 24?s
11. I?m Da Man
12. Youze A Trick (remix)-UGK
13. Down For My Block-Crime Boss
14. The Way I Be Leanin?


propz to RealTalk206 for da upload