[email protected] 2 Walk - C&S'd by L'1dix Da ScrewedHead

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01. Intro
02. I Told 'Em
03. Get Ya Rob (feat. Project Pat)
04. On Some Chrome (feat. UGK)
05. I Got (feat. Pimp C & Project Pat)
06. Hood Star (feat. Lyfe Jennings)
07. Corner Man
08. Weed, Blow, Pills
09. Playstation
10. Rollin' (feat. Lil Wyte)
11. I'd Rather (feat. UNK)
12. My Own Way (feat. Good Charlotte)
13. Click Bang
14. DSX Talk
15. Trap Boom (feat. Project Pat)
16. That's Right (feat. Akon)
17. Lolli Lolli (Pop That Body) intro
18. Lolli Lolli (Pop That Body) (feat. Project Pat, Young D, Superpower)
19. Dirty Bitch (feat. Project Pat)
20. First 48 (feat. Project Pat, Spanish Fly, Al Kapone, Eightball & MJG)
21. Outro


Alternate Link

propz to L'1dix for da upload, check him out at