South Of The Border 7 (C&S'd by Dj 837)

1. Glasses malone feat. lil wayne, birdman- haters
2. Plies- i am the club
3. Khaled feat. rick ross, plies, lil boosie, lil wayne, ace hood, trick daddy- out here grinding
4. Lil wayne feat. t.pain- got money
5. Yung la feat. young dro, t.i.- aint i {remix}
6. Khaled feat. shawty lo, rick ross, birdman, jim jones- foolish {remix}
7. Rick ross, slim thug- boss {remix}
8. Gorilla zoe- doeboy
9. Bun b, lil wayne- damn im cold
10. Young bree feat. shawty redd, killer mike- sway check
11. Young jeezy, kanye west- put on
12. Blood raw, young jeezy, rick ross- chevy boys
13. Pistols- gettin money
14. Get m boyz - whats up den
15. Yung chase feat. paul wall, slim thug- man im bout
16. Bun b feat. rick ross, david banner, 8 ball mjg- youre everything
17. Mike jones feat. t.pain, lil wayne, twista- cutty buddy
18. Juvenile- friends turn enemies
19. Blood raw- i got problems {not on album}
20. Pistols- throwin money
21. Ludacris- you dont wanna
22. Rick ross- glamorous
23. Get 'm boyz - thicka than a mufa

Alternate Link

propz to Dj 837 for da uploads

check him out at