Follow @ScrewWorldBlog

Follow ScrewWorldBlog on Twitter

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Young Mola (Slow'd & Chop'd by Dj Rico of the Fleet Dj's)

01.Lil Wayne, Drake, Kid kid- I Want Dis Forever
02. Drake, Lil Wayne, Kid Kid- Stunt Hard
03. Lil Wayne, Kid Kid -Gorilla
04 Lil Chuckee- Ya Heard Me
05. Lil Wayne, Kid Kid- Dats My Nigga
06. Lil Chuckee, Lil Wayne -Too Clean
07. Lil Wayne, Kid Kid- Bullshit.
08. Kid Kid, Mack Maine, Lil Wayne -Talk To The Pillow
09. Lil Wayne, Kid Kid -Fuck A Nigga Thoughts
10. Kid Kid, Lil Wayne- Real Shit
11. Lil Twist, Lil Wayne- Thatll Be Cool
12. Drake, Lil Wayne- Ransom
13. Jae Millz, Lil Wayne -Holla At A Playa
14. Drake, Lil Wayne- Brand New
15 Drake, Lil Wayne, Kid Kid -I Can Take Your Girl


propz to Dj Rico, and check him out at

No comments: