Dev1N The Dud3 - Landing G3ar (EAC )

01. In My Draws
02. I Can't Make It Home feat. L.C.
03. Thinkin' Boutchu
04. Let Me Know It's Real
05. El Grande Nalgas
06. Me, You
07. Highway feat. Dee-Rail
08. I Don't Chase 'em feat. Snoop Dogg & Tony Mack
09. Yo Mind feat. G Monee & Young Malice
10. I Need A Song feat. 14K
11. Your Kinda Love feat. Joseph Edwards, Jr.
12. Stray


propz to BIG BANK HANK for this upload