Follow @ScrewWorldBlog

Follow ScrewWorldBlog on Twitter

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

X-Files Vol.7

Shouts out to A-Ok, dat AK, Mighty Marv, KSin, ATX, KSiz, RegiNew and OVG for bein a part of this tape. I'll always remember makin this shit right here mayne......

1. A-Ok Speaks
2. Mighty Marv Intro
3. AK- X-Files 7 Flow
4. Trae- President
5. Project Pat- Horny
6. Chamillionaire- You Got Wrecked
7. Rasaq- Set It Off
8. Fat Pat- Jus Ride
9. Notorious BIG- Big Poppa/ MIDI Marc- I'm So Proud Of You Featuring RegiNew
10. Pimp C- Free
11. Devin- Too Cute
12. ATX Speaks
13. Slim Thug Ft Paul Wall- Top Drop
14. Pimp C- I Gotta Thang
15. Lil' Flip- 25-8
16. Devin- Doobie Ashtray
17. Trae- Don't Fucc Wit Me Then

ZS Download

MU Download

propz to XFonz07 for da upload, check him out at

1 comment:

Lil' Jim Wilson said...

This is the most amazing stuff I've heard in a while!

Great work guys.

Props from Italy.
Ciao da Venezia.