The Chronicles Vol. 2 (Chopped And Screwed)

1. Intro
2. Down In H-Town (Remix) Ft. H.A.W.K.
3. Can U Feel Me Now Ft. Al-D And Fat Pat
4. Gotta Get It
5. Keep On Grindin'
6. What It Do
7. Commercial Break
8. Platinum In Da Ghetto Ft. Billy Cook
9. Bounce And Turn Ft. Phaz
10. On Fire
11. Real G's
12. I'm Holding
13. Ballin' N Da Mix Ft. Herschelwood Hardheadz
14. Wiseguys
15. Outro


propz to WestsideG for da upload