DJ Kralos, DJ DBT, & DJ Young1 Present: 3 Headed Monster

1 Intro
2 Drake-Over
3 T.I-Im Back
4 Lil Wayne, Eminem-Drop The World
5 Trae, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross-Inkredible
6 Gorrila Zoe-DayDreamer
7 Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross-Do THis Shit Again
8Young Jeezy, Plies-Put Ur Hands Up
9 2Raw-Freestyle
10 Killa Kyleaon, Z Ro-Swang Real Wide
11 Kings Inferno
12 Lupe Fiasco, TRae-Im Beaming
13 Young Money-Roger That
14 Chamillionaire, Paul Wall, Slim Thug, Dorrough-Main Event
15 2Raw-I Need Mo (Flow)
16 Drop The Top
17 Young 1 Speaking
18 Welcome 2 Houston (Collabo)


For Purchasing contact DJ Young1 at


Tru said…
Purchasing!!Get The Fk Outta Here.