Follow @ScrewWorldBlog

Follow ScrewWorldBlog on Twitter

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

DJ D.A. - 300 Trappers (Slowed & Chopped)

01.Birdman - Loyalty
02.Drake - Miss Me ft. Lil Wayne
03.Drake-Believe It Or Not ft. GucciMane
04.Killa Kyleon - Flex
05.Killa Kyleon ft. Gudda Gudda- Hold Up
06.Nicki-Minaj - Up Out My Face
07.Rick Ross - BMF
08.Rick Ross - Super High
09.Roscoe Dash- Show out
10.Sean Garrett Ft. Gucci Mane & Tyga - She Geeked
11.Slim Dunkin ft. Waka - Same Shit
12.Soulja Boy- Pretty Boy Swag
13.The Game - It Mus Be Me ft. Pharell
14.Tyga-G Shit ft. Chris Brown
15.Waka Flocka Flame - O Lets Do It ft. Diddy, Rick Ross & Gucci Mane
16.Wiz Khalifa - Spotlight ft. Killa Kyleon


propz to DJ D.A, check him out at

No comments: