DJ Young 1 Presents: Choppin Em Klean

1.Dj Young 1-Drake Ft. Nicki Minaj-Up All Night
2.Dj Young 1-Lil Keke Ft. Slim Thug, Paul Wall & Dorrough-Fresher Than
3.Dj Young 1-Mix Break Hosted By Lil Ray Of BHO
4.Dj Young 1-Chamillionaire Ft. Paul Wall, Slim Thug Dorrough-Main Event
5.Dj Young 1-Eminem-Cold Wind Blows [listen] download
6.Dj Young 1-Lil Wayne Ft. Gudda Gudda-I Dont Like The Look
7.Dj Young 1-Lil Flip-I Got It Made
8.Dj Young 1-Lil Ray-Back To This Paper
9.Dj Young 1-Eminem-Not Afraid
10.Dj Young 1-B.O.B-Airplanes
11.Dj Young 1-The Game-Hustlin
12.Dj Young 1-Kanye West-Power
13.Dj Young 1-Big Sean-What U Doin
14.Dj Young 1-Scratch Break
15.Dj Young 1-Tyga Ft. Kevin Mccall Chris Brown-Deuces
16.Dj Young 1-Eminem Ft. Rihanna-Love The Way u Lie
17.Dj Young 1-Drake Ft. T.I Swizz Beatz-Fancy
18.Dj Young 1-Slim Thug Ft. Lil Ray-Strippers
19.Dj Young 1-Ciara Ft. Ludacris-Ride It
20.Dj Young 1-Chamillionaire Ft Twista Lloyd-Make A Movie
21.Dj Young 1-Big Sean-Rollin

propz to DJ Young 1, check him out at