Stunta - HardHeads 4 Life pt.2 (Slowed & Chopped by DJ D.A. aka Mr.0-5)

01.We Here
02.Outta Space High ft Snow
03.AMR Connect ft Zilla
04.Steady Reppin
05.Doin 120 ft Kriminology
08.Its 2012
09.Henn on da Rocks
10.Roll Me Up
11.Pass on da Ass
12.I Do it Big
13.We da Answer
14.Fuck You Hoes
15.Da Last Hope
16.First to Squeeze
17.Dolla Bills
18.Bet I Wreck
19.Hood Girls
20.HardHead Soulja
22.Off da Dome

MU Download

propz to DJ D.A, check him out at