Maro-"Life Of A Flycat" (Slowed N Throwed By Dj Ksin)

Maro has teamed up with Screw World's DJ KSin, to release the "Slowed N Throwed" version of "Life Of A Flycat"

1. Intro
2. B.O.M.B.
3. Back To The Money
4. New Day
5. Gift & The Curse
6. If She Choose
7. Pimp Shit
8. Hater Auction
9. Fantasy Man
10. Bossed Up
11. Million $ Mission
12. Outro