Mr. Viz's Trunk - The 420 Tape (2011) [Slowed N Throwed by DJ KSin]

01 American Dreamin' ft Jay-Z
02 Mushrooms & Roses ft Janelle Monae
03 Rebel Music ft Bob Marley & Krayzie Bone
04 We All Try ft Frank Ocean
05 Ecstasy ft BONE Thugs N Harmony
06 Smoke Two Joints ft Sublime
07 Riot Van ft Arctic Monkeys
08 Road Trippin' ft Red Hot Chilli Peppers
09 This Can't Be Life ft Jay-Z Beanie Sigel & Scarface
10 The Suicide Note ft Scarface
11 Black Maybe ft Common
12 Loved Ones ft Big Pokey Chris Ward HAWK & Lil Keke
13 Nightmare ft The Clipse
14 Children Of The World ft Big Krit