Mr. Viz & DJ Lil M Present: Mr. Viz's Trunk: 90's Vol.1

01 Intro Fantasy Remix ft Ol' Dirty Bastard.mp3
02 Mr Viz Speaks.mp3
03 The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly) ft Missy Elliott.mp3
04 Losing My Religion ft R.E.M.mp3
05 1979 ft Smashing Pumpkins.mp3
06 Rope Burn ft Janet Jackson.mp3
07 Souternplayalisticadillacmuzik ft Outkast.mp3
08 Wonderwall ft Oasis.mp3
09 Let Her Cry ft Hootie & The Blowfish.mp3
10 Smile ft Scarface & Tupac.mp3
11 You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You) ft Notorious BIG.mp3
12 Don't Speak ft No Doubt.mp3
13 You Learn ft Alanis Morissette.mp3
14 Today Was A Good Day ft Ice Cube.mp3
15 Virtual Insanity ft Jamiroquai.mp3
16 25 ligthers ft Lil Keke.mp3
17 on & on ft Erykah Badu.mp3
18 Cryin ft Aerosmith.mp3


Shoutout to @mrvizcarrondo and @DJLILM

Share |