DJ Yung Gunna Presents: Live From The Underground (Chopped & Screwed)

01. Live From The Underground (Reprise)
02. Live From The Underground
03. Praying Man (feat. B.B. The King)
04. Pull Up (feat. Bun B. & Big Sant)
05. I Got This
06. My Sub Pt. 2 - The Jacking
07. What U Mean (feat. Ludacris)
08. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
09. Cool To Be Southern
10. Porchlight (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
11. Money On The Floor (feat. 2 Chainz, MJG & 8Ball)
12. Hydroplaning (feat. Devin The Dude)
13. Yeah Dats Me
14. Dont Let Me Down
15. Lfu3000ma (Outro)


Check the homie Yung Gunna out at

Share |